‘I brought the platinum back!’ Kim Kardashian admits new blonde hair is ‘just a wig’… but says she ‘loves’ the look

She has tried every style from cornrows to curls, but always eventually returns to her natural look of glossy long brown hair.

So barely an eyebrow was raised when Kim Kardashian unveiled her newly blonde locks last week.

And it seems that this time the mother-of-two is already planning her return to normal – admitting in a new post on KimKardashianWest.com that her hair is in fact a wig.

‘I brought the platinum back!’ she tweeted. ‘I looooveeee being a blonde, and this time I can change it up if I want, because—thanks to Tokyo Stylez —it’s just a wig!

3167300600000578-0-image-a-4_1456001486039.jpg

‘I brought the platinum back!’ Kim admits her blonde hair is ‘just a wig’… but says she ‘loves’ her new look in a new post on her website +24
‘I brought the platinum back!’ Kim admits her blonde hair is ‘just a wig’… but says she ‘loves’ her new look in a new post on her website
‘I really wish I could dye my hair like I did before, but this is just so much easier. I loved my WHOLE look at the Yeezy Season 3 show.’

And Kim revealed that shehad freshed up her make-up to match her new hair.

‘I love pairing the blonde hair with bronze, glowing skin,’ she wrote. ‘My makeup artist, Mario Dedivanovic, shared some of the actual products he used on me, so you can get this look too!’

This certainly isn’t the first time Kim has gone blonde.

The last time she attempted the ambitious shade, she went truly platinum, but found the process of bleaching her naturally brunette locks intense.

Source:daily ma

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

