No One Can Hang My Father – Revd.King’s Godson

One of the godsons of the General Overseer of the Christian Praying Assembly (CPA), Dr. Chukwuemeka Ezeugo also known as Rev. King, Austin King, has said that it is humanly impossible to hang the condemned cleric. The Supreme court had on Friday affirmed that judgement of the Lagos State High Court and the Court of Appeal, which held that Reverend King must die by hanging for murder.

Austin in an exclusive interview in Ajao Estate, Lagos on Saturday said: “I am holding unto what my daddy told us three to four years ago, that he ‘has not come back to this world to be hanged by anybody again except he hangs himself’! I joined this church as a little child; I am now 33 and married. I have no reason to doubt my daddy because I can testify that many of his prophesy concerning my personal circumstances that have come to pass.”

Leave a Reply

